• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Baltimore Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Catonsville Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Catonsville

Fogle Termite & Pest provides pest control in Catonsville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Catonsville we’ve serviced. If you need a Catonsville exterminator, contact us today!

I am rating their work quality a 4 as they have not done the treatment to my home yet. But, I can say, that from Casey who was in the office, to Andrew, who came out and did the inspection, their customer service is second to none. I was very impressed with their friendliness, knowledge and professionalism from the the first phone contact. This family owned and run business seems to pride themselves on attention to detail and making the customer feel confident in securing them for their services. So far, I am very impressed with this company.


September 24th, 2018

They came within hours of the request, They had originally sprayed once, it didn't stick well so they came again and sprayed to complete it.


July 30th, 2018

Fast to find and fix the problem! We had a terrible ant problem and they located the source, a huge nest outside, and took care of it all in one day. Great customer service!


July 28th, 2018

Professional and offered detailed information regarding the treatment.


September 12th, 2017

Very professional people. Tech's very polite and helpful. No bugs, no mice,no problem.


August 30th, 2017

effective salesperson, and person doing the spraying was prompt, careful, and efficient


July 22nd, 2017

I really appreciate the staff calling ahead of time and letting me know what day and around the time of performing the services. Very much appreciated.


June 29th, 2017

Prompt and courteous


June 22nd, 2017

Very professional! Great service and priced just right.


December 5th, 2016

Tony, the inspector, knows a lot about pests and their habits. He noticed a termite colony that was just forming while looking around for rodent entry points. we agreed on a plan of action and price and his tech was out a couple of days later to control for termites and rodents. they were out of spray foam and didn't plug up all of the entry points for rodents but were otehrwise really good.


November 15th, 2016

They are all about customer service! Top notch in the industry! Lets face it..pests are everywhere..but who you chose to take them on should have you in mind first! They have the best customer service. Love the whole family and their great attitude! Call them first!


February 2nd, 2016

They were very quick to contact me and were able to provide service within a day. They were great about communicating and keeping me informed as to their status on the day of the inspection.


December 13th, 2015

Our Service Area

  • Baltimore County

    Arbutus
    Baltimore Highlands
    Bowleys Quarters
    Carney
    Catonsville
    Cockeysville
    Dundalk
    Edgemere
    Essex
    Garrison
    Hampton
    Ilchester
    Kingsville
    Lansdowne
    Lochearn
    Lutherville
    Mays Chapel
    Middle River
    Milford Mill
    Overlea
    Owings Mills
    Parkville
    Perry Hall
    Pikesville
    Pleasant Grove
    Randallstown
    Reisterstown
    Rosedale
    Rossville
    Timonium
    Towson
    White Marsh
    Woodlawn



Our Guarantee


Fogle Termite & Pest guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fogle Termite & Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Veteran Owned Business