• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Baltimore Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Cockeysville Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Cockeysville

Fogle Termite & Pest provides pest control in Cockeysville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Cockeysville we’ve serviced. If you need a Cockeysville exterminator, contact us today!

Courteous, explains products to be used and where.


July 8th, 2018

Extremely polite and prompt


June 25th, 2018

Dean came to house, inspected and said I don't have powder post beetles. The buyers company said I had them and had to have the house treated. Dean saved me hundreds of dollars.


January 19th, 2018

We had this company out to take care of our carpenter bees. I talked to Chris one day and he was out the next morning. He took his time to make sure he did not miss anything. He did exactly what he said would happen. The bees are gone and we are so happy with the job well done and the price was so reasonable. Anything comes around Chris is the first one we will call.


May 2nd, 2017

Good. Any time I called u guys responded right away and were very accommodating..and took care of my unwanted visitors.


November 10th, 2016

Tanner was very personable and took time to explain everything. The work hasn't been fully accomplished yet but they have been very flexible with our changing schedule.


October 15th, 2016

Very professional. Quickly responded to our service call and haven't seen a pest since. Keep up the good work!


May 19th, 2016

Great experience. Mr. Fogle helped us with a small problem in our condo. He provides very useful advice, we enjoy using them knowing that they are a family owned company.


February 2nd, 2016

They took care of a roach problem I was having and did a good job.


December 16th, 2015

Great. Your staff is very professional. I am very happy with the service.


October 2nd, 2015

Our Service Area

  • Baltimore County

    Arbutus
    Baltimore Highlands
    Bowleys Quarters
    Carney
    Catonsville
    Cockeysville
    Dundalk
    Edgemere
    Essex
    Garrison
    Hampton
    Ilchester
    Kingsville
    Lansdowne
    Lochearn
    Lutherville
    Mays Chapel
    Middle River
    Milford Mill
    Overlea
    Owings Mills
    Parkville
    Perry Hall
    Pikesville
    Pleasant Grove
    Randallstown
    Reisterstown
    Rosedale
    Rossville
    Timonium
    Towson
    White Marsh
    Woodlawn



Our Guarantee


Fogle Termite & Pest guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fogle Termite & Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Veteran Owned Business