• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Baltimore Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Ellicott City Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Ellicott City

Fogle Termite & Pest provides pest control in Ellicott City and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Ellicott City we’ve serviced. If you need a Ellicott City exterminator, contact us today!

Very professional service.


May 30th, 2018

Very good service. Fast and friendly.


May 27th, 2018

The experience was great and fast. The tech made sure I understood everything


March 8th, 2018

Fast service, no delays. Both guys came out and went above and beyond expectations. We will use this company again. Very happy.


March 2nd, 2018

Expert pest control service with a personal touch. Phil never fails to show up with a treat for our dog, and listens to all our concerns. Highly recommended.


February 2nd, 2018

I needed an inspection for a refi / they quickly got someone out to my location. He was professional and nice.


December 8th, 2017

Very professional polite and friendly. Very satisfied


November 3rd, 2017

Great Company


September 13th, 2016

The fact that the technician gave me some great tips on how to keep from attracting pest in my home was awesome. I really appreciated his help.


November 29th, 2015

Thank you for the fast service. I really appreciate it!


November 7th, 2015

This company did a fantastic job of getting rid of the mice in our attic as well as repairing all the gaps (mouse entry points) that the builders left. The advantage of hiring this company is having the home repair expertise as well as pest management. They took pride in their work and were meticulous in protecting our house and contents during the whole process. They kept us well/informed throughout the workday, showing us photos of the clean/up and repair in the attic. So now we are mouse/free and also have a house that is much better insulated. Response to our request was immediate. The company owner even called and gave us his personal phone number if we needed to talk to him! This level of customer service is rare and makes this company standout in every respect.


February 20th, 2015

Our Service Area

  • Baltimore County

    Arbutus
    Baltimore Highlands
    Bowleys Quarters
    Carney
    Catonsville
    Cockeysville
    Dundalk
    Edgemere
    Essex
    Garrison
    Hampton
    Ilchester
    Kingsville
    Lansdowne
    Lochearn
    Lutherville
    Mays Chapel
    Middle River
    Milford Mill
    Overlea
    Owings Mills
    Parkville
    Perry Hall
    Pikesville
    Pleasant Grove
    Randallstown
    Reisterstown
    Rosedale
    Rossville
    Timonium
    Towson
    White Marsh
    Woodlawn



Our Guarantee


Fogle Termite & Pest guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fogle Termite & Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Veteran Owned Business