• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Baltimore Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Lochearn Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Lochearn

Fogle Termite & Pest provides pest control in Lochearn and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Lochearn we’ve serviced. If you need a Lochearn exterminator, contact us today!

Very professional, friendly, prompt, and answered all of our questions. He even allowed us to take his picture in his protective bee outfit.


August 12th, 2018

They were able to get an inspection done at my future home with very little notice. They were flexible with their schedule and very thorough with the inspection. They also completed the report and had it returned to me and my realtor promptly. I would be happy to give this company my recommendation.


May 27th, 2018

Outstanding service


February 3rd, 2018

great CS, and detail oriented, to get the job done right


February 2nd, 2018

Very professional and on time. Did great work and are very knowledgeable.


December 11th, 2016

Very professional, great communication, clear explanations of procedures and costs. Called before arriving and punctual. If they offered more services I'd call them for everything.


July 7th, 2016

very professional


June 21st, 2016

Very happy with their service.


January 21st, 2016

Our Service Area

  • Baltimore County

    Arbutus
    Baltimore Highlands
    Bowleys Quarters
    Carney
    Catonsville
    Cockeysville
    Dundalk
    Edgemere
    Essex
    Garrison
    Hampton
    Ilchester
    Kingsville
    Lansdowne
    Lochearn
    Lutherville
    Mays Chapel
    Middle River
    Milford Mill
    Overlea
    Owings Mills
    Parkville
    Perry Hall
    Pikesville
    Pleasant Grove
    Randallstown
    Reisterstown
    Rosedale
    Rossville
    Timonium
    Towson
    White Marsh
    Woodlawn



Our Guarantee


Fogle Termite & Pest guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fogle Termite & Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Veteran Owned Business