• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Baltimore Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Lutherville-Timonium Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Lutherville-Timonium

Fogle Termite & Pest provides pest control in Lutherville-Timonium and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Lutherville-Timonium we’ve serviced. If you need a Lutherville-Timonium exterminator, contact us today!

Courteous; removed bees' nest and explained the extent of the damage created by the bees.


September 13th, 2018

The owner and Mark are amazing. Great customer service.


July 18th, 2018

Very prompt and curteous


July 5th, 2018

Very professional and knowledgeable about my pest problem.


June 12th, 2018

Prompt, great customer service, explained all options available, was very reasonable


June 6th, 2018

Very prompt and professional. I would definitely hire again.


May 8th, 2018

I will them for now on for my real estate business


February 15th, 2018

We are thrilled with our interaction with this company! Our four legged family members love Dan! Their knowledge of biology and chemistry, coupled with a balanced environmental awareness is a comfort. And best of all, our six/ and eight/legged unwelcomed guests have all been served notice.


October 6th, 2017

Very responsive to my request for termite prevention services. The technician explained the process thoroughly and was very personable. I also signed up for the quarterly pest control services and received my first treatment. The technician was very kind and completed the work in 15 minutes. I would definitely recommend this family owned business.


August 24th, 2017

Very happy. I would hire again.


May 9th, 2017

This company's customer service was phenomenal. They gave me a great price and once I explained that I was allergic to bees they set me up for extermination the very next day...on a Saturday!


May 4th, 2017

The tech was very knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to address our needs the same day/


March 28th, 2016

Fast, professional and reliable.


November 18th, 2015

They were promt in responding to my service call, however they failed to inform me that they were not opened on weekends. They placed a trap Friday afternoon and the rodent was caught Saturday. Had to wait until Monday to have it removed. Message on phone, I'm with a client, please leave a message. They called on Sunday and said they would pick up on Monday. Did'nt like that the groundhog was caged all weekend.


October 10th, 2015

Tony came for estimate. He was thorough. Looked inside and outside. Went to basement and brought ladder to look in attic. Used time to educate about the ants and what makes one property more likely to get infestations than others. He did an initial treatment and called for his colleague to follow up the next day.


June 30th, 2015

They did a great job, explained a lot, and I have scheduled for annual service.


September 8th, 2014

Our Service Area

  • Baltimore County

    Arbutus
    Baltimore Highlands
    Bowleys Quarters
    Carney
    Catonsville
    Cockeysville
    Dundalk
    Edgemere
    Essex
    Garrison
    Hampton
    Ilchester
    Kingsville
    Lansdowne
    Lochearn
    Lutherville
    Mays Chapel
    Middle River
    Milford Mill
    Overlea
    Owings Mills
    Parkville
    Perry Hall
    Pikesville
    Pleasant Grove
    Randallstown
    Reisterstown
    Rosedale
    Rossville
    Timonium
    Towson
    White Marsh
    Woodlawn



Our Guarantee


Fogle Termite & Pest guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fogle Termite & Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Veteran Owned Business