• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Baltimore Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Milford Mill Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Milford Mill

Fogle Termite & Pest provides pest control in Milford Mill and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Milford Mill we’ve serviced. If you need a Milford Mill exterminator, contact us today!

very helpful and prompt on service. I would recommend and use them again.


September 5th, 2018

The sales person was very professional and covered all services they were to provide fully. The technician was very courteous and the service was professionally done


July 22nd, 2018

Reasonable prices and very professional.


July 15th, 2018

We are very happy with the service we are receiving.


June 16th, 2018

One or more rats began nesting in our bedroom wall after chewing through commodities in our basement while we were on vacation. They eliminated the rodents and decontaminated our attic blowing in new insulation. The only difficulty was in determining the products they used in their service. It was expensive, but necessary, and professionally handled.


April 27th, 2018

I've been referring clients to them for close 8 years. They've done over a hundred termite inspections and dozens of pest treatments for my clients and have been keeping my house pest free for years. They are without question the best and most honest in the industry anywhere around DC. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone worried about termites, ants, bees, spiders, rodents or any other kind of creepy crawly you find around here.


February 3rd, 2018

Really great customer service....which is important to me. I would highly recommend them.


February 2nd, 2018

I was very satisfied with everything


November 9th, 2016

Excellent service, James was throughly knowledgeable with great attention to detail. Highly Recommended


March 22nd, 2016

We have been using this company for almost 5 years and I have no complaints. The technicians have always been reliable and professional. I would highly recommend them!


February 3rd, 2016

Our Service Area

  • Baltimore County

    Arbutus
    Baltimore Highlands
    Bowleys Quarters
    Carney
    Catonsville
    Cockeysville
    Dundalk
    Edgemere
    Essex
    Garrison
    Hampton
    Ilchester
    Kingsville
    Lansdowne
    Lochearn
    Lutherville
    Mays Chapel
    Middle River
    Milford Mill
    Overlea
    Owings Mills
    Parkville
    Perry Hall
    Pikesville
    Pleasant Grove
    Randallstown
    Reisterstown
    Rosedale
    Rossville
    Timonium
    Towson
    White Marsh
    Woodlawn



Our Guarantee


Fogle Termite & Pest guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fogle Termite & Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Veteran Owned Business