• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Baltimore Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Owings Mills Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Owings Mills

Fogle Termite & Pest provides pest control in Owings Mills and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Owings Mills we’ve serviced. If you need a Owings Mills exterminator, contact us today!

They sent out a rep soon after I called. The rep was very good at explaining things to me and was professional. They were able to beat another company's offer.


August 25th, 2018

Drew was very professional and polite. He explained clearly what he intended to do, what it would cost and that inspections would be done at regular intervals of my choosing in the future. Overall, an excellent job. The customer service at the company was excellent as well.


January 18th, 2018

Very professional representatives. Friendly, arrived on time, performed work in a timely manner. Would recommend to other people.


July 14th, 2017

I had a mouse problem, a big mouse problem. They came in and replaced all the contaminated insulation in the house, disinfected all areas, reinsulated and set up traps. It was expensive but I am now mouse free yeah!!!! They were very professional and experienced. Upon completion of the job, you would have never known they were here. They were extremely careful with my house and belonging. Great job!


April 21st, 2017

Technician showed up within the allotted time frame and was knowledgeable. He explained products and process. The technician was Gabe and he was very helpful.


May 16th, 2016

I've used the company a handful of times and they're always customer focused. Techs are punctual and courteous.


March 9th, 2016

Richard Garner came to our house and was able to diagnose our bug problem immediately. He went up to the attic and found nests of mites which had been dropped off by squirls a year ago, that invaded the attic. I had other pest control people who did not go up to the attic and could not identify the bugs which were biting me. He was able to come up with a plan to get rid of the infestation and treat our home. . I suffer from multiple chemical sensitivity and cannot use most pesticides. They are working with me to use products I can tolerate.


July 25th, 2014

Our Service Area

  • Baltimore County

    Arbutus
    Baltimore Highlands
    Bowleys Quarters
    Carney
    Catonsville
    Cockeysville
    Dundalk
    Edgemere
    Essex
    Garrison
    Hampton
    Ilchester
    Kingsville
    Lansdowne
    Lochearn
    Lutherville
    Mays Chapel
    Middle River
    Milford Mill
    Overlea
    Owings Mills
    Parkville
    Perry Hall
    Pikesville
    Pleasant Grove
    Randallstown
    Reisterstown
    Rosedale
    Rossville
    Timonium
    Towson
    White Marsh
    Woodlawn



Our Guarantee


Fogle Termite & Pest guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fogle Termite & Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Veteran Owned Business