• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Baltimore Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Pikesville Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Pikesville

Fogle Termite & Pest provides pest control in Pikesville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Pikesville we’ve serviced. If you need a Pikesville exterminator, contact us today!

Experience was wonderful, fast response, fast callback, very nice, and caring people.


March 16th, 2018

Very quick service from pest exterminator company. Thhey were professional, timely, efficient and very pleasant. I would recommend them to others.


November 2nd, 2017

We needed a fast pest/termite inspection in order to finish the processing of our home loan. They were able to send a technician out the next morning without any extra charges, and the technician that came to the house was super friendly, helpful, and professional. I will definitely use this company again if needed.


August 1st, 2017

The rep that came to the house was friendly and professional and the tech was friendly and thorough.


June 13th, 2017

Work performed met my expectations. The young man was kind and professional


April 12th, 2017

Very polite and professional. They came the day after I called for help, explained what would be done after checking the inside and out of the house. Gave quite an educational view on mice and their way of life once in your home...That was on a Saturday. On Monday they came within their 4 hour window, called on their way. And sent a reminder call a few days before the next visit.


February 23rd, 2017

Very professional. Took the time to explain what they were doing. They gave me peace of mind.


December 9th, 2016

They came the same day I called and the treatments and traps applied the following two days, even though they had to juggle schedules. I have confidence they will help me rid my home of rats.


June 4th, 2016

My new home was infested with mice. I tried every over/the/counter trap and poison available and nothing worked. He was able to place professional bait stations in concealed areas and we were rid of the mice in about 2 weeks. Amazing friendly service that I'd recommend to anyone.


February 3rd, 2016

they came immediately for my wasps infestions. other companies had to wait a few days


October 28th, 2015

Our Service Area

  • Baltimore County

    Arbutus
    Baltimore Highlands
    Bowleys Quarters
    Carney
    Catonsville
    Cockeysville
    Dundalk
    Edgemere
    Essex
    Garrison
    Hampton
    Ilchester
    Kingsville
    Lansdowne
    Lochearn
    Lutherville
    Mays Chapel
    Middle River
    Milford Mill
    Overlea
    Owings Mills
    Parkville
    Perry Hall
    Pikesville
    Pleasant Grove
    Randallstown
    Reisterstown
    Rosedale
    Rossville
    Timonium
    Towson
    White Marsh
    Woodlawn



Our Guarantee


Fogle Termite & Pest guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fogle Termite & Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Veteran Owned Business