• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Baltimore Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Randallstown Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Randallstown

Fogle Termite & Pest provides pest control in Randallstown and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Randallstown we’ve serviced. If you need a Randallstown exterminator, contact us today!

I hired them to perform an inspection prior to an upcoming new home purchase. They were prompt and informative. The employee was courteous, respectful and knowledgable. I would hire them again.


October 16th, 2018

Customer service was excellent. The young man who came out to look at the problem was so sweet and knowledgeable. I was well informed of everything they were going to do and they did a great job.


September 26th, 2018

Customer service and communication far exceeded my expectations.


September 21st, 2018

Not sure how long I should wait before I don't see any pests anymore. It's been a week and I still see one of the pests. I haven't seen any ants or bees but that could be because it was raining.


May 15th, 2018

The technician who came to evaluate prob was polite and professional. Was not home whe service performed. I did receive. phone updating me on expected time and second when leaving prev appt. came on sat but did not charge extra


April 16th, 2018

Great service, great price, awesome outcome.


February 3rd, 2018

After a few minor communication glitches, their service was excellent.


August 27th, 2017

professional , couteous, thorough , knowledeable


August 2nd, 2017

From the initial phone call to the professionals who visited my home, I was treated with courtesy and given helpful information. They came when they said they would come and did what they said they would do, all for a reasonable price.


January 17th, 2017

they were efficient and clean. They cleaned out my attic that was overtaken with mice and put in new insulation. The workmen were very courteous and explained things to me. Had a little trouble getting the appt right with the technician who puts in the traps, but I was overall very pleased. I am not sure if there cost was comparable to others. I did not check.


November 16th, 2016

I have lived in my home over 30+ years and only since the county began digging up the wooded area behind my home did we begin to see mice in our home. The service was quick and customer service was excellent.


September 12th, 2016

Received an appointment the next day and the service was completed within 30 minutes.


May 28th, 2016

Awesome service, great customer service with a smile!


February 2nd, 2016

I just began service with them, so I'm unsure of how there long term service is. But I began service with them because of excellent customer service and great pricing. They were convenient when it came to scheduling, they looked over the home for holes and had someone out to exterminate that same day.


December 17th, 2015

Our Service Area

  • Baltimore County

    Arbutus
    Baltimore Highlands
    Bowleys Quarters
    Carney
    Catonsville
    Cockeysville
    Dundalk
    Edgemere
    Essex
    Garrison
    Hampton
    Ilchester
    Kingsville
    Lansdowne
    Lochearn
    Lutherville
    Mays Chapel
    Middle River
    Milford Mill
    Overlea
    Owings Mills
    Parkville
    Perry Hall
    Pikesville
    Pleasant Grove
    Randallstown
    Reisterstown
    Rosedale
    Rossville
    Timonium
    Towson
    White Marsh
    Woodlawn



Our Guarantee


Fogle Termite & Pest guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fogle Termite & Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Veteran Owned Business