• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Baltimore Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Woodlawn Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Woodlawn

Fogle Termite & Pest provides pest control in Woodlawn and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Woodlawn we’ve serviced. If you need a Woodlawn exterminator, contact us today!

Very flexible with scheduling and service.


October 12th, 2018

Guys were early, respectful, friendly and seem to have solved my issue on the first treatment.


August 27th, 2018

Responsive to my request on short notice. Understood the urgency due to the size and location of a hornets nest next to my home. Technician was punctual with the agreed to schedule and conducted himself professionally. Also, technician very knowledgeable and took his time to answer all my questions. Pleased with the service. First time experience with this type service.


August 18th, 2018

great people, great service


July 7th, 2018

I am so thankful that a technician was able to come on a Wednesday afternoon. I requested a same day appointment. Thanks again for coming out and getting rid of my spiders.


July 1st, 2018

I chose this company because it is local, not a big franchise and they also do home improvement. They did an excellent job! We had a HUGE ant problem....they were taking over the house! I was very pleased with the staff overall, and the excellent consult, recommendations and explanation of what would happen. I have not seen any ants or other creepy crawly things since they exterminated.


June 17th, 2018

Travis is a great guy; honest, trustworthy, and efficient!


March 11th, 2018

very professional and informative, great service


September 3rd, 2017

Prompt service. Very good explanation of service.


March 4th, 2017

Reliable, professional, did the job. I would hire again.


January 27th, 2017

I live out of State and leasing my town home in Maryland. It was my first time hiring a pest control service hence I was very apprehensive. Tony was very helpful in explaining what could be done but that he needed to do an inspection of the home, an appointment was given for the same day. Tony called me after the inspection and explained in details what could be done, made it very easy to set up the payment arrangement and service started. My tenant was very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge as well


October 17th, 2016

I was satisfied


July 18th, 2015

Our Service Area

  • Baltimore County

    Arbutus
    Baltimore Highlands
    Bowleys Quarters
    Carney
    Catonsville
    Cockeysville
    Dundalk
    Edgemere
    Essex
    Garrison
    Hampton
    Ilchester
    Kingsville
    Lansdowne
    Lochearn
    Lutherville
    Mays Chapel
    Middle River
    Milford Mill
    Overlea
    Owings Mills
    Parkville
    Perry Hall
    Pikesville
    Pleasant Grove
    Randallstown
    Reisterstown
    Rosedale
    Rossville
    Timonium
    Towson
    White Marsh
    Woodlawn



Our Guarantee


Fogle Termite & Pest guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fogle Termite & Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Veteran Owned Business